Carbon Brush Posted February 17 Share Posted February 17 When a sale has been completed, what happens to the advert? Last year I sold an item and now there is no sign of the advert. I assume it has been hidden or deleted. Though associated messaging is still in existence. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.